Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her.
Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her: The Podcast
Hanging out with Alan Byers
Preview
0:00
-43:39

Hanging out with Alan Byers

Podcast#4

Hello, everyone! Thank you so much for being here. This month I am absolutely thrilled to bring you this hunk of man, my truly incredible boyfriend, Alan Byers. Apart from being the kindest, funniest, most interesting person I know, Alan is also a fantastic and accomplished chef (lucky me). He has worked in Atlanta for the past 15 years and recently founded (with me and our dear friend Betsy) a pop-up restaurant called DeeJay’s.

I had such a blast recording this. Weirdly, I was kind of nervous and bashful and I feel like that comes through in the recording. It’s the most cringe I’ve felt listening to myself but regardless I hope you enjoy it. What a learning experience each monthly podcast has been. Have a great time listening and an incredible weekend doing whatever makes you happiest.

If you’re interested in watching the unedited video recording, consider becoming a paid subscriber and find it below. Or you can redeem your one time pass this month! Our fully dead Christmas tree, Larry, makes an appearance at the end. Honestly, it shouldn’t to be missed.

Cheers!

sorry substack doesn't give me an option to edit thumbnails

As always, the warmest thanks to Mitch Kenny for providing the theme music that brings me great joy and makes me feel like a pro every month. Love ya, Meech.

Share

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her. to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her.
Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her: The Podcast
Like a blog, but it's me talking.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Brittany Felton