Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her
Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her: The Podcast
Hanging out with Me
5
0:00
-34:38

Hanging out with Me

Episode #6
5

A solo podcast? Why not?

This month I learned a lot about my long windedness and my fervent enthusiasm for the words but, sort of and ya know. Next time I record myself or find myself as a guest on someone else’s podcast (#manifesting), I’m going to work on just SAYING IT. Man do I love to take a pause to find my words. Luckily, I have also learned how to edit and so I hope this is entertaining and clippy enough for you to enjoy.

Thank you for being here. Talk to you Monday. Enjoy!

As always, thank you to Mitch Kenny for my absolutely fabulous theme song. It gets better every time I hear it.

Here I am podcasting.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her
Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her: The Podcast
Like a blog, but it's me talking.