Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her
Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her: The Podcast
Hanging out with Evan Enderle
0:00
-56:58

Hanging out with Evan Enderle

Episode #7

You will hear me screech in the beginning of this pod, when Evan’s beautiful, tiny dog, Ming, enters the room. I apologize if it startles you. It would require a book length manuscript to tell you everything I’d like you to know about this man. Evan is more than a best friend, he’s like an appendage of mine. Incredibly talented, smart and handsome, this hour long conversation doesn’t do justice all there is to talk and say about him.

What I enjoy most about listening to this conversation is the laughter. We cry laugh, best part of best friendships, right? I hope this episode brings you joy and inspiration. Evan has been working for years to be able to call himself a full-time writer and director and to say I am proud doesn’t even scratch the surface. I hope you love this and that you’re having a great day.

Evan’s IG!

Also, we don’t even discuss this in the episode, but if you’d like to watch my short films that Evan and I star in together, find them here.

As always, thank you to my dear friend, Mitch Kenny, for my fabulous theme song!

We have also traveled together a lot.

Discussion about this podcast

Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her
Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her: The Podcast
Like a blog, but it's me talking.