Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her
Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her: The Podcast
A Talk With My Father
3
0:00
-23:14

A Talk With My Father

Podcast #2
3

The audio quality isn’t the best. I’m sorry if it blows your ears out at certain points or if you’re confused by some of the cuts…we’re learning as we go. Regardless of all the critical things I want to say, I hope you enjoy this talk with my dad, Jethro Jerome Felton III.

Since we recorded this podcast back in September, my sister-in-law and brother (JJFIV) have joyfully welcomed to our family, Jethro Jerome Felton V, who we call Quinn. It’s a long line of cool dudes. As I mention, I can’t encourage you enough, if you’re lucky to have your parents around, to record an interview with them. My friend Annie encouraged me to do this for this first podcast interview and I’ll treasure it forever.

By popular demand, The Dorm Room

If you’d like to check out our YouTube videos from the trip to New Zealand we talk about in which I was a horrendous brat, find them here. Also, in cute news, my subscribers have doubled in numbers since we recorded this so thank you for that!

Thank you SO MUCH to my dear friend, Mitch Kenny, who is responsible for the new theme song! I am so excited and so grateful. A million thanks to you, Mitch. Find him at his personal website or Happy Yeah! Productions. I’m the luckiest.

I hope you enjoy this! See you next month for a new episode.

Cheers!

Thank you for reading Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her
Yeah, I'd Hang Out With Her: The Podcast
Like a blog, but it's me talking.